Freebie Friday: MiO Fit

Image

Sorry for the delay in new posts! It’s been back to school this week, and oy, I am so glad I only have one semester left.

For today’s Freebie Friday, I have a Facebook giveaway for you. 

Image

MiO is a great way to dress up a bottle of boring water. You can add as much or as little as you want of this flavored, calorie-free liquid to a bottle or cup of water. I personally love it. I keep it around for long days at school. 

Go to Facebook and ‘like’ MiO. There will be a link on their wall offering free samples, every day at 12pm. Click on it, put your address in, and in about a month, there will be one in your mailbox!

https://www.facebook.com/MiO

MiO gives out samples regularly, so keep checking back. I always get my sample in the mail, so this is a safe bet to get a free sample.

Leave a Reply

