VoxBox Review: Colgate SlimSoft toothbrush

Image

As as member of Influenster, I occasionally get items to try out and review. This past month, I received Colgate’s new SlimSoft toothbrush.

Melissa’s Thoughts:

Normally, I am not too fussy about specifics when it comes to dental products. I like the free ones from dentists and whatever I can get for free by couponing. 

I’m a big fan of the SlimSoft brush. The bristles are exceptionally soft and and flexible. I was skeptical if they would provide the same cleaning power as a stiffer brush.

But they do! I’ve been using mine for a month and I’m very pleased with the results. My teeth are as clean as they were with any other brush, but with none of the painful side effects of stiff bristles – no pinching or bleeding of the gums. It’s perfect for those with sensitivity.

I also really like the rubber grips on the brush. It’s smaller and easy to hold. I wouldn’t mind if the bristles were a little wider, though, but that is just my personal preference.

Colgate is a great brand for couponing as well. There are almost always coupons to download or in the weekly circular. They offer fantastic deals.

Overall, I would rate the SlimSoft  brush 4/5. 

What’s your toothbrush of choice?

Image

Leave a Reply

