Love This? Buy That! Microdermabrasion Exfoliating Washes

Image

 

I have a lot of beauty routines. My skin is very important to me, and I try and do whatever I can to make sure it stays healthy and beautiful.

Microdermabrasion washes are a great way to polish your face, shrink your pores, and get healthy, glowing skin.

A favorite of mine – and beauty lovers everywhere – is Philosophy. They’re an amazing beauty brand and there is precious little they cannot do.  One of their best products is Philosophy’s Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash. It is everything a good microderm should be. 

Except for the price. One bottle will set you back $39.00 

Image

While I use my microderm wash only once a week, that’s still a lot of money to spend. Luckily for me (and you!) there is a better option, brought to you by one of Britain’s best – Boots.

I did a study abroad in England during my college years, and during that month long trip, I made countless visits to the Boots Pharmacy and fell absolutely in love with their skin care products.

Image

Boots 7 Total Renewal Microderm Exfoliator was one of them. It is an amazing product. It has a great lather, and the microderm crystals are tiny and plentiful. One dime sized drop will take care of your entire face and neck.

The best part? It costs half the price. One bottle of this costs $15.59 at your local Target. That’s a straight up savings of $24.40, or about 61%! 

What products would you like to see feature on Love This? Buy That! ? 

2 thoughts on “Love This? Buy That! Microdermabrasion Exfoliating Washes

Leave a Reply

