Cozy Winter Days Giveaway!

Image

Day are getting cold and snowy here, so I thought it was a perfect time to do our first REAL giveaway! I’m calling it The Cozy Winter Days Giveaway!

What will you get in this lovely prize pack? Some of my favorite things to enjoy inside on a cold day!

  • One bag of freshly ground Dunkin Donuts Coffee
  • A limited edition bag of Ghirardelli Squares, featuring their winter flavors – Eggnog, Pumpkin Spice, and my favorite, Peppermint Bark!
  • A Cinnabon scented candle. Yum! I could eat this!
  • A coupon for one FREE bottle of International Delights coffee creamer of your choice! I know I said it before, but Peppermint Mocha is one of my favorites!

How To Enter:

Go the The Happy Idiot’s facebook page and leave a comment on the picture of the giveaway. That will get you ONE entry to the contest.

Click Here!

Want MORE entries? Here’s what to do. Invite your friends, family, and fellow bloggers to like the page. Comment that you have done so, and I will DOUBLE your entries. So, invite five people – you get TEN entries! (Please be honest – we’re all friends here!)

Fellow bloggers – want to get FIVE free, easy entries? Reblog this post and let me know that you’ve done so!

Contest ends in one week on 11/19/2013!

4 thoughts on “Cozy Winter Days Giveaway!

  1. Reblogged this on Inspiration in Creation and commented:
    I’ve mentioned my amazing friend Melissa, the queen of coupons and care packages, before. She is hosting an amazing cozy winter days give away on her blog, The Happy Idiot: Saving Cents and Sanity. It’s full of coffee and candles and all the things that make winter special. Check it out and enter to win!

  2. Pingback: Featured Friends: Melissa’s Top Ten Law and Crime Books | Inspiration in Creation

Leave a Reply

