Inspiration in Creation

I did something fun this week! I appeared on my friend, Dara’s, blog as a guest contributor. Inspiration in Creation is a fabulous little corner of the blogosphere, dedicated to books!Like me, Dara is a great lover of books and the written word, and I put together a list of the Top 10 Law and Crime related books.

Go check her out, and take a look at my post! She’ll be appearing here in the near future as a Featured Friend!

Inspiration in Creation

 

One thought on “Inspiration in Creation

Leave a Reply

