Suave Everlasting Sunshine (review)

Image

 

Hi Guys! I know it’s been a while since you heard from me, but I’m still here in blogger-land and ready to get back on track with lots of upcoming posts!

I hope everybody had a great holiday season and you’re still enjoying time with friends and family, and having lots of food! 

One present my friends and family always know to get me is scented stuff – soap, lotions, perfumes, candles – if it smells good, I want it! But sometimes, I don’t feel like waiting for a gift and I don’t want to spend too much money on something fancy.

Suave has a fantastic new scent in their lineup which really fits the bill. Everlasting Sunshine is a light, clean scent, combining sweet vanilla with a soft touch of passion flower.

I tried a bottle of their body wash this past week, and let me tell you – I’m a fan! It smells so good! I’ve never smelled a passion flower in real life, so I don’t know how true to form it is – but the scent is light and luscious and lingers nicely on the skin.It also has a great lather and didn’t dry out my skin – a huge plus during the winter months.

The best part? Suave almost ALWAYS has coupons available, and even when they don’t, you can’t beat the price – a mere $1.49! 

Everlasting Sunshine has a body wash and a really nice lotion available which would make a great addition to your body routine. And if that scent isn’t for you, try some of their other great washes – the Creamy Coconut is to die for! 

What’s your favorite body scent?

I am a member of Influenster. Occasionally, I am provided free products in return for feedback. My thoughts and opinions are my own. 

One thought on “Suave Everlasting Sunshine (review)

  1. I have to tell you the sunshine scent does NOT work in the deodorant. It was so bad it caused the wearer to gag. I like Suave and use several of their products but this is one scent that won’t be returning to our house.

Leave a Reply

