New Year, New Look Giveaway!

Image

Happy New Year, everybody! 

New Years is a great time to try out a new look or product to make yourself feel good. I subscribe to three beauty box services every month, and I always love trying new things. I’ll be doing a series of posts on them this month.

I thought it would be a great time for a giveaway of some awesome new beauty items!

One lucky follower will receive a box containing the following:

  •  travel size bottle of BigSexyHair blow dry volumizing gel
  • NYX combo eyeshadow/bronzer in Pure Gold
  • Miniature nail file/buffer box from Julep 
  • Tan Towel self-tan towelette for face and body
  • Starlooks Eyeliner in Obsidian
  • JCat faux eyelashes and eyelash glue
  • It’s So Big! Volumizing mascara by Elizabeth Mott
  • Fergie by Wet n Wild eyeshadow palette in Desert Festival
  • Racinne Ultimate Youth Power anti-aging serum
  • Chella Highlighter pencil in Ivory Lace

Want to win this great box? All you have to do is leave a comment on this post! In one week, I’ll use a random number generator to choose a winner!

Do you have a blog? Re-blog this post and you will get TWO entries!

Do you use Facebook or Twitter? Share and tweet this and you’ll get an entry for each one! 

Contest ends 01/13/2014! Good luck!

 

43 thoughts on “New Year, New Look Giveaway!

  1. I’m looking forward to the NYX bronzed and the fergie wet’in’wild pallete. I’ve had my eye on it since it was featured in an ipsy bag!

  2. Hey there! I’m leaving a comment so I can try to win, but I also wanted to stop by and say thanks for the comment you left on my London post. I’m glad it “made your heart happy” what an awesome compliment. Also, you went to Oxford? Sounds like a dream. Followed you on Bloglovin!

  3. What a fabulous prize package! The Racinne serum is especially interesting. I’d love to try it. Thank you for the opportunity, and happy new year!

Leave a Reply

