Birchbox Review

Image

The second week of the month is always exciting for me. Why? I am a Birchbox beauty member and I get my box the second week of the month!

What is Birchbox? A beauty company that sends out awesome beauty and lifestyle samples tailored to each member once a month. I was gifted a subscription by my dearest friend, and I have been addicted ever since!

For $10,00 a month, you get a box of lifestyle and beauty products from big name companies, fun new finds, and old favorites. I’ve gotten some of my absolute favorite things through BB. 

Even better, you get to review each product you receive and you are award 10 BB points. 100 BB points will net you a $10.00 giftcard to the BB shop online and you can use it on whatever you want! So for every two boxes you get, you basically get your money back in new products!

This was my BB for the month of January: 100% Pure fruit pigmented mascara; Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Creme; Nail Rock specialty nail polish; Paula’s Choice RESIST Serum; and three packets of Ahmad Tea, straight from London!

This was a great box! I’m almost never disappointed – I’ve gotten amazing stuff from Urban Decay, Benefit Cosmetics, Philosophy, Stila, Smashbox – all the best brands!

Want to try Birchbox? Follow the referral link and sign up! CLICK HERE TO TRY BIRCHBOX

Do you subscribe to any beauty boxes? What’s your favorite?

3 thoughts on “Birchbox Review

  1. Can I be picky and mention your first $10.00 actually has a comma instead of a period? This bag looks good, are they all sample size?

  2. Pingback: Subscription Boxes: Ipsy Glam | The Happy Idiot

Leave a Reply

