Influenster VoxBox UniBox Review

Image

I am a member of Influenster. Every month, Influenster offers a new ‘VoxBox‘. This month, I was sent the Uni VoxBox, full of these wonderful treasures!

  • NYC New York Color Expert Last Lipstick in forever fuschia. This was a lovely, punchy shade of pink perfect for a sun dress and a nice afternoon out. It was moist and the color did last! I think this will become a summer staple for my beauty arsenal.
  • Rimmel London Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation in light ivory. The texture of this was AWESOME. It was fluffy, smooth, and truly mousse like. It blended very well, and it shrunk my pores! I was pleasantly surprised. The matte does last for a significant part of the day.
  • Broadway Nails imPress Manicure Press on Nails in kiss and tell. I am in love with these. In love. I have smaller hands, and the short size made these look absolutely natural! They were so easy to stick on, and they are ON there! I cannot wait to buy a special pair of these for my law school graduation. I looked at their website and they have so many fun colors and designs!
  • Pilot Acrobat Pure White pen. I go through so many pens in school, and I am always happy to have another. I loved the grip on this pen and the fun yellow color, and I got a nice, smooth writing out of it.
  • Red Rose Real Tea Premium Water Enhancers in Black Tea. My fiance loves tea, so I was excited to try this. It has a sweet taste, with a slight aftertaste of orange. A small squirt was really all you needed, and I think it would be a good base for an afternoon iced tea, maybe adding a few slices of fresh fruit.
  • Playtex Sport Fresh Balance tampons.

 

The top of the class from this VoxBox? Undoubtedly the Broadway imPress nails! I’m in love! These fit my short hand PERFECTLY, and the pink, playful color suits me to a T! They were easy to apply and they stay in place! Just look at this!

Image

Those are fake nails! Can you believe it?

What product would you most be excited about in this box?

Image

The Federal Trade Commission requires testing program participants to disclose that they have received products for complimentary testing purposes in all review materials. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

