Engagement Pictures are Here!

My dear friend Dara @ Inspiration in Creation gave THI a lovely shout-out for some of our money saving tips on wedding expenses (series to come soon!), and a personal shout out for one of my handmade gifts (always cheaper!) Go say hi and congratulate her on her engagement photos!

A few weekends ago we spent Sunday with the ever-lovely Ashleigh from Finding Aloha, who also happens to be my best friend in the whole world, could take engagement pictures for me and Mr. C.  They turned out so beautiful and I wanted to share them with you, as well as the Save the Date I created with one of them.

Thank you, Ashleigh, for taking such beautiful pictures.  We had so much fun posing for them and they look amazing.

Here are a few of my favorites.

DSCF8437-1

DSCF8202

DSCF8399

DSCF8419

DSCF8239

DSCF8318

DSCF8470

DSCF8335

DSCF8442-1

DSCF8309

DSCF8330

DSCF8391

DSCF8457

DSCF8258

DSCF8426

DSCF8300-1

Aren’t they beautiful?  And I have to give props to Melissa over at The Happy Idiot as well.  She MADE (yes, you read that right, made) the beautiful blue and teal shawl that I am wearing in some of these photos.  It’s so warm and cozy; and it matches our wedding colors perfectly.

Here is the save the date I…

View original post 72 more words

2 thoughts on “Engagement Pictures are Here!

    • Well that was the plan when I made it, actually. I’m just THAT good. :3

      And you’re very welcome! I can’t wait to see you next month!

Leave a Reply

