Remember Me? GIVEAWAY TOO

I hope you haven’t forgotten about me, followers – I sure haven’t stopped thinking about you!

Life has been extremely busy for me lately. I finished law school, and am planning the last month of my wedding, all while studying for the bar exam!

I have decided to use this blog as one of my escapes from studying each week – and I have a HUGE surplus of posts ready to go. 

I also want to start a giveaway as another fun way. Each week, I am going to feature something new and fun and review it – and add it to a box. I also want to begin my series of saving money for a wedding.

When I am done taking the bar exam – the last week of July – I will have a load of things to give away! What would you like best? A different winner for many small prizes, or one BIG prize box?

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

