Beauty Geek Giveaway

IMG_1643

I’m so excited! Over on our Facebook page we have broken 300 followers! Thank you to everybody, old and new, who has made this possible.

What better time than now to do an awesome giveaway?

I am addicted to beauty stores like Ulta, and I subscribe to beauty boxes like Birchbox, Ipsy, and Julep. Needless to say, I get a LOT of sample products, and I don’t always use what I get – so I’m going to share it with all of you!

What will you find inside this box of goodies? The following:

  • Julep Maven Neutral Eyeshadow Pallette
  • Sinful Colors nailpolish in Jaune Pastel (a lovely yellow)
  • MICA Beauty tinted lip balm
  • Coola Classic Sunscreen in Cucumber
  • Yaby Natural Finish Foundation in Buff
  • Big Sexy Hair Spray and Play Volumizing Hairspray
  • Laura Gellar Spackle Tinted Primer
  • Benefit Cosmetic’s It’s Potent! Eye Cream
  • Versace Yellow Diamond Perfume
  • Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion
  • Smashbox Photo Finish Primer
  • Coastal Scents Medium Shadow Brush
  • Zip up make up case

 Follow the Rafflecopter link below to enter!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/964c4d0a1/

 

8 thoughts on “Beauty Geek Giveaway

  1. I love it all but I would love to try the•Benefit Cosmetic’s It’s Potent! Eye Cream! Thank you so much for the giveaway

  2. Hi, Hope you are Doing Well! I Want to Thank you for this Beauty Giveaway, it’s Very Generous! I am Running Very Low on Foundation & I have a Hard Time Finding the Right Shade for Me, Maybe the One in this Giveaway Will be a Winner! My Favorite Item in the Giveaway Would Probably Be the Versace Perfume; You Will Never Believe what I am Wearing Right Now! I Bought my Dad Some Versace “The Dreamer” Cologne for Father’s Day & I Absolutely Loved It! I Was Running Low on Perfume & I knew that the Cologne I got him was on Sale at TJ Maxx, So I went and Bought the Last Bottle for Me! It Smells Amazing, Very Warm & Musky! It has Hints of Vanilla & Lavender and Smells Just Right, Not Too Strong but Not Too Weak! I Say if you like a Scent then it Shouldn’t Matter if it’s for a Man or a Woman! I am the Biggest Fanatic for Aromatherapy; that’s the First thing I do Before I Purchase Anything, I Smell it! I Constantly have Candles & Incense Going b/c it Tends to Release All My Stress! I Really Believe in the Power of our Senses! Thanks So Much Again for the Giveaway; Giveaways are Always So Exciting! Have a Blessed Evening! Jana Williams

Leave a Reply

