Looking for Featured Friends! That means YOU!

friendship-clip-art-AD_cup_of_friendship

I’m looking to make connections out there in the blogging world.

I plan to create a database of buttons and links for my Featured Friends page. 

All bloggers are welcome and none will be refused! I will sort them by type of blog – recipes, mommy blogs, etc. 

Every so often I will spotlight a Featured Friend on both this blog and social media in the hopes of getting more traffic and exposure for both of us!

Interested? All you need to do is let me know! Your blog’s name, and a button code if you have one (it’s okay if you don’t!)

Looking forward to making many friendships!

4 thoughts on “Looking for Featured Friends! That means YOU!

  1. This is such a fun idea! I’m Mamathefox from unboxed. I’d love to be added.
    Mamathefox.blogspot.com
    Topics are
    Mommy/baby
    Give away/ reviews
    Recipes
    Life experiences

  2. I would love to be apart of this awesome opportunity. i will add you to my page. I am working on a spot to add social media links as well.
    PeacockReview.com
    Topic are /Giveaways / Reviews mainly about Beauty and anything that sparkles or has glitter!!!!
    I don’t have a code at the moment.

Leave a Reply

